New here? Sign Up Have an account?

we need to be friends.

Complicated, married. Wife ok with curious play. Looking for friend that can be a playmate. Prefer where wife of friend knows. Retired, educated, Macgyver-type. A bit scared, a bit excited. Need to talk a lot about this. Me? MWM, muscular with a bit of age affects thrown in. Probably could run on for quite a while. Let's start with this. This is my first time to a site like this. Be patient with my responses as I'm trying to understand how to use everything. It looks like one needs to have a paid account to really use this. I'll have to see about how to set that up.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Sex Preferences

DemeanorMasculine
HIV StatusNegative

My Affair Preferences

Describe your favorite affair fantasyMy favorite fantasy involves me coming home to the sounds of love-making in my bed. I enter to see my wife in doggie position getting it from behind. I indicate to the guy that this is ok, strip and work myself under my wife to watch him going in and out. I do what I can to lick each as they go at it and when they are done, I clean each up with my mouth and tongue. We then have a snack and I get a chance to know him a bit. When he is ready, I go down on him getting him ready again and this time he does me!
Does your partner know?Yes
How often does your spouse leave you alone?As often as I need.

My Public Sex preferences

Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?At a house for sale walking distance from home. Outside but inside the fence. It was a threesome.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildMuscular
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
CircumcisedYes

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Job Titleretired

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchMarried with a wife that is ok with his playing on his bi side. Willing to be friends.
Our first dateCoffee. (not starbucks) either outdoor (weather permitting) or at a low-traffic coffee house.

Sexual Activities

Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Movies, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

"Off Limits":pain, force, underage, non-safe

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI come home to the sounds of love from my bedroom. I step in to see my wife in dogie position geting it from behind. I strip off my clothes and work my way under her to watch him going in and out. When he finishes, I clean them both. We then get a snack and rest a bit. Then I go down on him to get him started again. Then it is my turn.
Fantasy locationHot tub
Fantasy sex partner:My wife and good friends (husband and wife) that would be willing to play both sides.