New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bicouple looking for same

Laid back down to earth freaks...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Swinging Preferences

Swinging Level:Bisexual Couple
Seeking:Bisexual Couple
Travel:within 50 miles
Entertain at home:Sometimes
Ultimate fantasy:We start with our own partner for few minutes then switch...then guys and girls together and all four of us as well

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Mall parking lot beach river
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In car riding down road public bathroom

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Bra size44 / 100
Cup sizeD
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCook/server

Looking For

Must haveSpontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
My perfect matchBicouple ready to freak
Our first dateAnything and everything

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Strip clubs, Adult book stores, Movies