New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Newbe looking at getting started!

Bi Male (71) looking for Bi Male Napanee, Ontario, Canada

Looking for someone willing to show me the ropes in a slow gentle manner!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Affair Preferences

Describe your favorite affair fantasyAnything to do with a shower!
Does your partner know?No
How often does your spouse leave you alone?Often

My Tickling Preferences

Favorite tickling objectHands
Where's your favorite Tickling-Spot?Under the arms, Genitals

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?The beach!
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Airplane

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleNo longer needed

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomeone that's willing to be a teacher/educator as I'm new to this!
Want to make sure this is for me!
Someone that enjoys sports!
Active golfer who likes to play a lot!
Our first dateFirst meeting should be in a very public place like a coffee shop! To have the opportunity to discuss likes and dislikes and where this is going!